Distributor

Find below a list of distributor partners proudly offering MacFarlane Pheasants products. For more information or to learn more how to become a distributor contact Sarah Pope of MacFarlane Pheasants at 800.345.8348 or dressedpheasants@pheasant.com.

Learn about the MacFarlane Products or the latest distributor promotions.

Distributor Partners

Company City State Phone # Website
House of Smoke Fort Lupton CO 303-857-2750 www.houseofwildgame.com
Food Innovations: a division of Innovative Food Holdings Naples FL 239-596-0204 www.foodinno.com
European Imports Chicago  IL 773-292-3668 www.eiltd.com
Chicago Game Chicago  IL 312-455-1800 www.chicagogame.us
Fells Point Wholesale Meats Baltimore MD 410-539-5600 www.fpwmeats.com
Swanson Meats Minneapolis MN 612-721-4411 www.swansonmeats.com
North American Provisioner Fargo ND 888-545-2499 www.tenderbison.ndnatural.com.com
Fossil Farms Boonton NJ 973-917-3155 www.fossilfarms.com
Sierra Meat Company Reno NV 800-444-5687 www.sierrameat.com
Peter's Wholesale Meat Corp South Richmond Hill NY  718-659-6328
Adventures in Food Trading Albany NY  518-436-7603 www.adventureinfood.com
Nicky USA Inc Portland OR 503-234-4263 www.nickyusa.com
Prairie Harvest Specialty Foods Spearfish SD 605-642-5676 www.prairieharvest.com
Martin Preferred Foods Houston TX 713-358-3334 www.martinpreferredfoods.com
Freedman Foods Dallas TX 214-331-8711 www.freedmanfoods.com
Valley Game Salt Lake City UT 201-521-2345 www.valleygame.com
Foods in Season Washougal WA 360-835-7505 www.foodsinseason.com
Neesvig Meats Windsor WI 608-846-1160 www.neesvigs.com
Nueske Hillcrest Farm Meats Wittenberg WI 800-382-2266 www.nueskes.com